Wasp Nest

Life Update

Mar 5, 2024 | About 1 min reading time

I feel like I updated this site for a while pretty consistently, then forgot it existed.

So! Here's a bit of an update on what I'm up to:

  • Working on some more "professional" projects, which won't be shared here because they'd be linked to my IRL identity
  • Listening to Just Roll With It for the first time, I love it so far
  • Working on two small Twine (interactive fiction) projects, one of which will be shared here when it's done
  • Due to Tumblr's CEO being transmisogynistic and also the fact that Tumblr has partnerships with AI companies now, I am considering other options, including Cohost, Pillowfort, Bluesky, and Mastodon (still maintaining a Tumblr presence for now so my decision to opt out will be respected, because I don't know how deleting my account would affect that)
  • I turn 23 years old next week, which is... weird to think about
  • I've been playing a lot more Cozy Grove recently, and I'm trying to work on getting all the achievements possible in the games I own (or at least most of them)

That's about it for now.